The #1 Blog for info and news on the Teen Sensation Selena Gomez! Happy New Year!

Selena Gomez & The Scene Summer Tour!

Selena Gomez Hey everyone–

Officially back to work, I feel so refreshed and ready for 2010. Lots of great things to come I am very excited. I am finally making it out to the East coast for a show and am in talks of a tour over the summer, crossing my fingers everything works out.

Philly goes on sale Saturday Jan. 9th @ 10am!!!!!

Selena Gomez Tickets – Tower Theater in Upper Darby, PA Concert
www.livenation.com

Buy tickets for Selena Gomez at Tower Theater on 02/14/10 in Upper Darby, PA. LiveNation.com has Selena Gomez concert tickets, tour dates and details on other concerts in your area.

www.facebook.com/selena

One response

  1. David Warren

    Please can you tell me how I can get hold of concerts tickets to see Selena Gomez and the Scene in the UK. I would be so gutted if I miss out as I would love to see her. She’s awesome. Thank you

    February 26, 2010 at 1:36 pm

Leave a Reply

